Local Oversight Program

1131 Harbor Bay Parkway
Alameda, CA 94502-6577
(510) 567-6700

 

LOP Department Staff

Staff Title E-mail
Dilan Roe Chief, Land Water Division dilan.roe@acgov.org
Paresh Khatri Supervising Hazardous Materials Specialist paresh.khatri@acgov.org
Mark Detterman Senior Hazardous Materials Specialist mark.detterman@acgov.org
Karel Detterman Senior Hazardous Materials Specialist mark.detterman@acgov.org
Keith Nowell Senior Hazardous Materials Specialist keith.nowell@acgov.org
Jonathan Sanders Senior Hazardous Materials Specialist jonthan.sanders@acgov.org
Andrew York Senior Hazardous Materials Specialist andrew.york@acgov.org
Robert Schultz Senior Hazardous Materials Specialist robert.schultz@acgov.org
Teena Whitmer Environmental Health Technician teena.whitmer@acgov.org
Tamami French Environmental Health Technician tamami.french@acgov.org
Monica Leite Program Administrative Assistant monica.leite2@acgov.org